Fall in Love

Fall in Love is now updated with six poems and five stories.

[Fall in Love]

The current Table of Contents:

  1. Red Roses (poem)
  2. Beautiful
  3. Caught (poem)
  4. Fall in Love
  5. I Love You (poem)
  6. First Love
  7. Three Little Words (poem)
  8. Butterfly Effect
  9. To Someone (poem)
  10. Hakkori
  11. Blue Violets (poem)

It’s not much. I wasn’t planning on adding that much either. It was supposed to be a few poems, but I found Fall in Love and Hakkori and thought they’d do the collection well.

Beautiful is still my favorite.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.